Reviews

Hornsby Tire Pros & Service Center


757-244-7377
3300 Jefferson Ave
Newport News, VA 23607
36.9871122 -76.4240953
http://hornsbytirepros.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (32)


 5     Ashley 07/11/2017
Everyone is very helpful and understanding, I trust them completely with my car! They work with you and the price they tell you is what you pay when you pick your vehicle up.

 5     Bruce 07/08/2017
You can always trust your cars and trucks to them. Class "A" service all the time.

 5     Sara 06/01/2017
Fantastic honest service, beautiful facility with a great lobby. Conveniently located off of the highway for my Suffolk drive. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my car care. Jeff is the best!

 5     Lindsey 05/25/2017
Dropped my car off for a tune-up without a prior appt around 1130 and it was ready for pick up before 3pm. Very impressive. Haven't had a bad experience with them yet. They don't try to push unnecessary work on you. Highly recommended.

 5     Dave 04/20/2017
Great job as always. Great place to get work done on your vechicle and great prices on tires. Thanks, Dave Brookman

 5     Ron 04/06/2017
The best complement you can give any maintenance company is you never have to go back there have work re done. That's Hornsby!

 5     Jim 03/11/2017

 5     Ron 02/23/2017
Timely performed .

 5     Tonya 02/16/2017
Always professional and personable! Feel confident in the recommendations that are made and very pleased with the overall service of the company.

 5     Stephen 02/10/2017
Was able to accommodate my daughter's vehicle promptly and worked closely with the extended warranty coverage company to ensure repairs were handled .

 5     Mike 01/19/2017

 5     Elsie 12/22/2016
I am always please with the service I receive at Hornsby Tire, Employees are friendly and service is great.

 5     Janice & Neal 12/15/2016
Excellent service with fair assessment for repairs!

 5     Eugene 12/08/2016

 5     Ken 10/01/2016
Hornsby Tires is the one place I have and always will take my vehicles for maintenance. It's hard to find a garage you can trust and that stands behind their work! Hornsby does and goes beyond!

 5     Robert 09/29/2016
Reasonable rates, superior service.

 5     Anthony 09/29/2016
Always happy with their service!

 5     Kandyce & Justin 09/28/2016
Fast and very informative

 5     Hampton 09/01/2016
One of the best places to be treated like family

 5     Hampton 09/01/2016

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: